Shaylen Unveils ‘Goodbye (Acoustic Sessions)’ EP

Today, Los Angeles songstress Shaylen drops Goodbye (Acoustic Sessions), a four-track acoustic EP that features stripped-back versions of her latest singles, including standout cut and title track “Goodbye.”

Elsewhere, the Goodbye (Acoustic Sessions) collection also includes acoustic versions of her songs “Forgive Myself” and “Roll The Dice,” all produced by Loote’s Jackson Foote. The new release arrives months removed from her previous works, Temporary Feelings and Santa Barbara, which gave fans a more in-depth idea of what goes on in the mind of the fast-rising songtress.

Shaylen’s ability to fuse Pop and R&B on her own terms is what makes her an artist to watch in 2021. In the meantime, stream her new project below.

In other music news, Nigerian music star Omah Lay shares the visuals for “Godly.”

Leave a Reply