Kyle Banks

Listen To Kyle Banks New EP ‘UnCommon’

LA-based singer-songwriter Kyle Banks rings in the new year with the release of his new EP, Uncommon. The nine-song offering boasts features from the likes of Bino Rideaux, K Camp, Damar Jackson, and rap duo BlueBucksClan.

With production being handled by GRAMMY-nominated producers Louie Ji and Meez, as well as Travis Marsh to name a few, the project picks up where the rising musician left off at. It boasts pre-release singles such as “Bad Bih,” “Bogus,” and “On Me,” all which come via his recent imprint with Redbull Records. New records such as “4 U” and “Cold” stand out amongst several others, rounding out the project with some surefire bangers and good vibes.

Uncommon arrives nearly two years removed from KB’s debut project Green Light, which was released independently in mid-2020. Kyle Banks recently came off of opening up for Kalan.FrFr on his “Two FR” tour and working with Eric Bellinger on new music. Stream the full-length release below.

Elsewhere in music, UK-based duo Young T & Bugsey unveil their new EP Truth Be Told featuring Blxst and many more.

Leave a Reply