Published: January 7, 2022

Last Updated: November 29, 2023

Listen To Gunna’s New Album ‘DS4EVER’

We may receive a portion of sales if you purchase a product through a link in this article.

More Like This

Sign Up For The Newsletter

Unlock the latest in beauty and fashion with our daily newsletter, your essential guide to staying fabulous and runway-ready in a constantly evolving world.

After teasing his album earlier this year, Gunna‘s eagerly-awaited project DS4EVER is finally out now. The 20-track project boasts features from Chlöe, Roddy Ricch, Drake, Chris Brown, and Kodak Black to name a few. Frequent collaborators such as Future, Young Thug, and Lil Baby also appear on the project while production is handled by the likes of Turbo, Wheezy, Metro Boomin, and Mike-WiLL Made It amongst several others.

Pre-release single “Too Easy” featuring Pluto appears on the project, while previously teased records like “Alotta Cake” and “Pushin P” are also listed. DS4EVER, short for Drip Season Forever, is a follow-up to 2020’s critically-acclaimed album WUNNA, which gifted fans hit songs like “Dollaz On My Head” featuring Young Thug and “Top Floor” featuring Travis Scott. This is the fourth installment in the Drip Season saga, which also happened to be one of Gunna’s first projects under YSL Records at the time.

Gunna has come a long way, solidifying himself as one of the most prominent hitmakers coming out of Atlanta. Though he didn’t release much music last year, he appeared on several other compilations like Young Thug’s Punk, Pop Smoke’s Faith, Doja Cat’s Planet Her, and many others. Now, it’s time for young Wunna to shine. Stream DS4EVER below.

Elsewhere in music news, NBA YoungBoy drops his first single and video “Fish Scale” ahead of his forthcoming EP.