Lil Tjay

Lil Tjay Drops Stellar New Album ‘Destined 2 Win’

Today, multi-platinum rapper Lil Tjay has released his highly anticipated sophomore album Destined 2 Win via Columbia Records. The South Bronx native solidifies himself as a creative force to be reckoned with, featuring a wide range of diverse collaborations from 6LACK, Polo G, Fivio Foreign, Moneybagg Yo, Offset, Saweetie, Toosi, and Tyga on the 21-track album. 

Destined 2 Win proceeds the 19-year-old rapper’s platinum-certified 2019 debut album True 2 Myself. The album includes three bonus tracks from Lil Tjay and production credits from 808 Melo and Cubeatz on “Go Crazy” and G-Ry, Og Parker, Smash David, and El Patron on the track “Move.”

“The reason I named the album Destined 2 Win cause I always felt like I had something in me that was going to be great. It’s just a body of work to highlight my accomplishments,” says Lil Tjay. “I’m still trying to figure out my lane. Whatever happened in my life is what got me here. If I didn’t go through some of these experiences then I probably wouldn’t be myself. There’s always obstacles, I’m pretty sure there’s going to be more obstacles and I just know I’m going to be able to fight through it. You know? Destined 2 Win.”

In other music news, Dove Cameron returns with her empowering new record “LazyBaby.”