Internet Money We All We Got Cover Art

Listen to Internet Money’s New EP ‘We All We Got’ Featuring Ken Carson, Lil Yachty, and More

We may receive a portion of sales if you purchase a product through a link in this article.

More Like This

Sign Up For The Newsletter

Unlock the latest in beauty and fashion with our daily newsletter, your essential guide to staying fabulous and runway-ready in a constantly evolving world.

Internet Money We All We Got Cover Art

Internet Money‘s latest EP displays the group’s ambition to leave a lasting impression on the future of the genre. We All We Got is a six-song EP that features some of the most promising young rappers on the rise, such as Yeat, Lucki, Ken Carson, and Destroy Lonely, as well as new music from longtime collaborators Lil Tecca and Lil Yachty.

Among the new project’s pre-released tracks are “2k In Tha Soda” featuring Lucki, which premiered on Zane Lowe’s show last week, “No Handoutz” featuring Yeat, and “She Want Some More,” a buoyant and romantic tune featuring Ken Carson and Lil Tecca. New additions include “On Me,” a synth-driven showcase for OPIUM signee Destroy Lonely, “Codeine Cowboy,” which harkens back to Lil Yachty’s breakthrough phase of frenetic candy-coated sound, and “Falsetto,” a slice of bubblegum trap anthem joined by Tecca once again.

Internet Money’s goal of becoming a major player in modern hip-hop is advanced with the release of the We All We Got EP. The pioneering artist-producer collaborative gathered momentum over half a decade, and the EP and the success of affiliated musicians like Dro Kenji, Rot Ken, and Rich Amiri keep the ball rolling. This year, the collective has collaborated with 24kGoldn on the genre-bending “Options” and had a Top 10 success with “Flossin'” featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again on the Hot 100 chart.

Listen to We All We Got below.