Published: January 21, 2022

Last Updated: August 5, 2022

Euphoria Season 2 Soundtrack Gets A Release Date

We may receive a portion of sales if you purchase a product through a link in this article.

More Like This

Sign Up For The Newsletter

Unlock the latest in beauty and fashion with our daily newsletter, your essential guide to staying fabulous and runway-ready in a constantly evolving world.

The Euphoria Season 2 soundtrack has finally been announced by Interscope Records, partnering up with streaming platform HBO®, for the now February 25th release date. The forthcoming album will feature exclusive tracks designed to set the mood for new episodes of the Emmy®-winning HBO drama series Euphoria. Today’s announcement is highlighted with the first single from the upcoming soundtrack album, Lana Del Rey’s “Watercolor Eyes” – which will be featured in this Sunday’s episode.

All eight episodes of season 2 are written and directed by creator Sam Levinson. The hit HBO series made its triumphant return with the first episode of the second season on Sunday, January 9, which also happened to break the streaming service’s viewer record. After the first season premiered in the summer of 2019, the drama quickly became widely known for its superb selection of featured music as well as its original score from multiplatinum-selling artist and producer Labrinth.

Now, each new song on this season’s forthcoming soundtrack will amplify the deeply moving storyline for the universally acclaimed show. It includes features from none other than Zendaya herself, Labrinth, Noah Cyrus, ericdoa, Yeat, Dominic Fike, Lenny Kravitz, and James Blake amongst many others. Listen to the entire soundtrack below.