DJ Khaled GOD DID Future SZA

Stream DJ Khaled’s New Album ‘GOD DID’ Featuring Drake, Jay-Z, Eminem, and More

We may receive a portion of sales if you purchase a product through a link in this article.

More Like This

Sign Up For The Newsletter

Unlock the latest in beauty and fashion with our daily newsletter, your essential guide to staying fabulous and runway-ready in a constantly evolving world.

DJ Khaled GOD DID Future SZA

Today, DJ Khaled unloads his star-studding thirteenth studio album GOD DID after several weeks of anticipation.

Jay-Z, Kanye West, Eminem, SZA, Rick Ross, Roddy Ricch, Quavo, Takeoff, Lil Wayne, 21 Savage, and Drake are just some of the artists that will be included on the 18-track record. Just days before the album’s release, DJ Khaled unveiled the official tracklist. The album’s cover art was unveiled earlier this week, taking on a similar theme to that of his previous covers.

Drake is featured on two songs: the opening cut “No Secret” and the previously released “Staying Alive” alongside Lil Baby. The latter of which amassed a whopping 12 million views on YouTube since its release two weeks. In addition, Gunna reunites with Roddy Rich on “Fam Good, We Good,” Future and SZA join forces on the track “Beautiful,” while Travis Scott and Don Toliver hook up on “Let’s Pray.” Khaled’s latest album, “These Streets Know My Name,” features a slew of prominent dancehall artists including Skillibeng, Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killer, and Sizzla.

Listen to DJ Khaled’s new album GOD DID below.

DJ Khaled’s ‘GOD DID’ Tracklist

1. “No Secret” feat. Drake

2. “God Did” feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, JAY-Z, John Legend, and Fridayy

3. “Use This Gospel (Remix)” feat. Kanye West, Eminem (prod. by Dr. Dre and the ICU)

4. “Big Time” feat. Future and Lil Baby

5. “Keep Going” feat. Lil Durk, 21 Savage, and Roddy Ricch

6. “Party All the Time” feat. Quavo and Takeoff

7. “Staying Alive” feat. Drake and Lil Baby

8. “Beautiful” feat. Future and SZA

9. “It Ain’t Safe” feat. Nardo Wick and Kodak Black

10. “Let’s Pray” feat. Don Toliver and Travis Scott

11. “Fam Good, We Good” feat. Gunna and Roddy Ricch

12. “Bills Paid” feat. Latto and City Girls

13. “Way Past Luck” feat. 21 Savage

14. “These Streets Know My Name” feat. Skillibeng, Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killer, and Sizzla

15. “Juice WRLD Did” feat. Juice WRLD

16. “Jadakiss Interlude” feat. Jadakiss

17. “Asahd and Aalam Cloth Talk”

18. “Grateful” feat. Vory