Ari Lennox age sex location Cover Art

Listen To Ari Lennox’s New Album ‘age/sex/location’

We may receive a portion of sales if you purchase a product through a link in this article.

More Like This

Sign Up For The Newsletter

Unlock the latest in beauty and fashion with our daily newsletter, your essential guide to staying fabulous and runway-ready in a constantly evolving world.

Ari Lennox age sex location Cover Art

Today, Dreamville first lady and R&B singer Ari Lennox unveils her highly-anticipated sophomore album aptly titled age/sex/location. Comprised of twelve songs, the project features Summer Walker, Chlöe, and Lucky Daye.

Ari Lennox’s pre-release song “Hoodie” served as the opening salvo of her sophomore campaign, and her unexpected EP Away Message upped the ante in a major manner. Ari’s great entrée is rife with sensual undertones, and the brief set serves to pique the interest of her devoted following. Featuring first-time collaborator Summer Walker, her highlight tune “Queen Space” is a sugary hymn to women reclaiming their agency in abusive situations. Besides those five songs, the EP also features four other sensual records that paved the way for this new release.

age/sex/location serves as the much-anticipated follow-up to Ari’s lauded 2019 debut, Shea Butter Baby. The project has racked up over 1.3 billion streams across the world thanks to the success of songs including “BMO,” “Whipped Cream,” “Up Late,” and the album’s platinum-certified title track, which features J. Cole. This new album is equally as impressive with several introspective cuts and production handled by the likes of Cardiak, Jermaine Dupri, J. White Did It, Ron Gilmore, and many others.

Stream Ari Lennox’s new album below.

Ari Lennox – ‘age/sex/location’ Album Tracklist

1. POF
2. Hoodie
3. Waste My Time
4. Pressure
5. A/S/L (Interlude)
6. Mean Mug
7. Boy Bye feat. Lucky Daye
8. Stop By
9. Outside
10. Leak It feat. Chlöe
11. Blocking You
12. Queen Space feat. Summer Walker